July 2021 Festivals

July 2021 Festivals
This year's July 2021 Festivals

Saturday, 31 Jul - 2021

List of Festivals of July month in the Year 2021

July 05 Monday
    Yogini Ekadashi
July 12 Monday
    Jagannath Rath Yatra
July 16 Friday
    Dakshinayana Sankranti
July 20 Tuesday
    Devshayani Sankranti
July 24 Saturday
    Guru Purnima
July 26 Monday
    Sawan First Monday Fast






 
 
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  Saptami Shradh, 28 September 2021, Tuesday
  Ashtami Shradh, 29 September 2021, Wednesday
  September 2021 Festivals, 30 September 2021, Thursday
  Navami Shradh, 30 September 2021, Thursday
  Dasami Shradh, 1 October 2021, Friday
  Ekadashi Shradh, 2 October 2021, Saturday
 
Comments:
 
 
Find More
Copyright © MyGuru.in. All Rights Reserved.
Site By rpgwebsolutions.com