February 2021 Festivals

February 2021 Festivals
This year's February 2021 Festivals

Sunday, 28 Feb - 2021

Monday, February 1 - February 16, 2021  -»    Surajkund Crafts Mela ~ सूरजकुंड मेला

Sunday, February 7, 2021  -»     Shattila Ekadashi ~ शटतिला एकादशी 

Thursday, February 11, 2021    -»  Mauni Amavas   ~ मौनी अमावस 

Friday, February 12, 2021   -»   Kumbha Sankranti   ~ कुम्भ सक्रांति 

Tuesday, February 16, 2021  -»   Vasant Panchami ~ Saraswati Puja ~ वसंत पंचमी ~ सरस्वती पूजा 

Friday, February 19, 2021   -»  Ratha Saptami ~ रथ सप्तमी 

Friday, February 19, 2021   -»  Bhishma Ashtami ~ भीष्म अष्टमी 

Friday, February 19, 2021  -»  Shivaji Jayanti ~ शिवाजी जयंती 

Saturday, February 20 - February 26 , 2021  -»    Khajuraho Dance Festival ~ खजुराहो नृत्य उत्सव

Tuesday, February 23, 2021    -»  Jaya Ekadashi  ~ जया एकादशी

Saturday, February 27, 2021   -»  Guru Ravidas Jayanti  ~ गुरु रविदास जयंती 

Saturday, February 27, 2021   -»  Magha Purnima  ~ माघ पूर्णिमा

 
 
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  Vijaya Ekadashi, 9 March 2021, Tuesday
  Kumbh Mela 2021 Shai Snaan Dates, 11 March 2021, Thursday
  Maha Shivaratri, 11 March 2021, Thursday
  Shani Amavasya, 13 March 2021, Saturday
  Meena Sankranti, 14 March 2021, Sunday
  Mangalwari Chaturthi 2021, 16 March 2021, Tuesday
 
Comments:
 
 
Subscribe for Newsletter
Find More
Copyright © MyGuru.in. All Rights Reserved.
Site By rpgwebsolutions.com